Message from Teresa Yu

I feel very honored to have completed the Advanced Workshop of Animal Communications conducted by Rosina last June.  Rosina is truly a very sincere, compassionate and spiritual lady that I have met.   Attending the workshops had been few of those very profound experiences of my life, and I do feel my spiritual awareness being heightened to a new level.    After applying various modalities taught by Rosina in establishing communication with the animal kingdom and pets in the spirit world, I am so pleased that I now have better understanding of our animal brothers and sisters and taken a significant step on the path of spirituality.   As Rosina reminded us in classes: love does transcend time, space and boundaries.      

My heartfelt thanks again to Rosina for gracing our lives with her talent, knowledge and empathy.   I highly recommend Rosina’s workshops or professional services to anyone who is interested in tapping into our intrinsic abilities of human communicating with all creation or reinforcing our connectedness with nature.

 Teresa Yu

