Message from Sue

Rosina is a truly amazing lady, she has a unique way of teaching so that her workshops and sessions are always fun and interesting, she may be away with the fairies sometimes but her feet are firmly on the ground!

My spiritual journey started in September 2009 when I attended an Animal Communication workshop, I was so intrigued by Rosina and her knowledge and experience of working with both animals and humans that I wanted to learn more…she has a very addictive personality and there is never a dull moment when Rosina is around. So next step I booked myself on her Reiki I course and proceeded to follow the courses through to Reiki Master, I have been a Reiki Master for 11 months now. During this time I also attended other workshops with Rosina; the Advanced Crystal workshop and Reiki for Animals as well as her weekly meditation and Reiki groups.

My self-esteem and confidence have grown so much in the past 2 years that I now offer Reiki treatments and run my own meditation circle. Rosina has been and continues to be a great source of encouragement and support to me, and as long as I am in Hong Kong I will continue to work with her as much as I can!

Love and blessings to you Rosina, Sue

